Contact Us

Vancouver Farmers Markets Office
*Please note, no markets operate at this location

1316 Grant Street, Vancouver, BC V5L 2X5

Phone: 604-879-3276

Office Hours – 9:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday.  Be sure to call first before heading over – just in case!


General Inquiries:
 info@eatlocal.org

 

Staff Directory

Tara McDonald: Executive Director – tara@eatlocal.org

Laura Smit: Operations Manager – laura@eatlocal.org

Jen Candela: Communications & Development Manager – jen@eatlocal.org

Christa Wood: Office Co-ordinator – christa@eatlocal.org

Gabrielle Vacheresse: District Manager (Main St Station/Kitsilano/Hastings Park Markets) – gabrielle@eatlocal.org

Randy Elliott: Interim Operations Manager – randy@eatlocal.org

Jordan Mehl: District Manager – (Downtown/West End Markets) – jordan@eatlocal.org

Anna Bock: Riley Park Market Manager – anna@eatlocal.org

Roberta LaQuaglia: VFM Direct Manager – roberta@eatlocal.org

 

Media and Sponsorship Inquiries: contact Jen Candela – Communications & Development Manager, at jen@eatlocal.org

Volunteer Opportunities: for information about volunteer positions at our markets and with our society, contact volunteer@eatlocal.org

Membership Inquiries: need a new membership card or wondering when your membership expires? Contact membership@eatlocal.org