Contact Us

Vancouver Farmers Markets Office
*Please note, no markets operate at this location

1316 Grant Street, Vancouver, BC V5L 2X5

Phone: 604-879-3276

Office Hours – 9:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday.  Be sure to call first before heading over – just in case!


General Inquiries:
 info@eatlocal.org

Media Inquiries: jen@eatlocal.org

 

Staff Directory

Alice Briggs: District Manager (Riley Park Winter / Main St Station) & Communications Coordinator – alice@eatlocal.org

Jen Candela: Communications Manager – jen@eatlocal.org

Randy Elliott: Operations Manager – randy@eatlocal.org

Laura Gibson: District Manager (Trout Lake / Mount Pleasant) – gibson@eatlocal.org

Jordan Mitchell: District Manager (Kitsilano / West End / Hastings Park) – mitchell@eatlocal.org

Katie Simmons: Riley Park Summer Market Manager – katie@eatlocal.org

Laura Smit: Executive Director – laura@eatlocal.org

Gabrielle Vacheresse: Operations & Development Manager – gabrielle@eatlocal.org

Christa Wood: Office Manager – christa@eatlocal.org

 

 

Media Inquiries: contact Jen Candela – Communications Manager, at jen@eatlocal.org

Sponsorship Inquiries: contact Gabrielle Vacheresse – Operations & Development Manager, at gabrielle@eatlocal.org

Volunteer Opportunities: for information about volunteer positions at our markets and with our society, contact volunteer@eatlocal.org

Membership Inquiries: need a new membership card or wondering when your membership expires? Contact gabrielle@eatlocal.org