Staff

Vancouver Farmers Markets Office & Operations Team

 


 

Tara McDonald
Executive Director

tara@eatlocal.org



Laura Smit
Operations Manager

laura@eatlocal.org


 

Jen Candela
Communications & Development Manager

jen@eatlocal.org


 

Christa Wood
Office Coordinator

christa@eatlocal.org


 

Randy Elliott
Interim Operations Manager to December 2019

randy@eatlocal.org


 

Gabrielle Vacheresse
District Manager – Kitsilano, Main St. Station, Hastings Park Markets

gabrielle@eatlocal.org


 

Roberta LaQuaglia
VFM Direct Manager

roberta@eatlocal.org


 

Robyn Walters
District Manager – Trout Lake, Mt. Pleasant

robyn@eatlocal.org


 

Jordan Mehl
District Manager – Downtown, West End Markets

jordan@eatlocal.org