Staff

Vancouver Farmers Markets Office Team

 


Laura Smit
Executive Director

laura@eatlocal.org


Randy Elliott
Director of Operations

randy@eatlocal.org


Christa Wood
Office Manager

christa@eatlocal.org


Ophelia Bar-Lev-Wise
District Manager

ophelia@eatlocal.org


Laura Gibson
District Manager

gibson@eatlocal.org


Hannah Megally
Market Manager

hannah@eatlocal.org


Katie Simmons
District Manager

katie@eatlocal.org