Staff

Vancouver Farmers Markets Office Team

 



Laura Smit
Interim Executive Director

laura@eatlocal.org


 

Jen Candela
Communications Manager

jen@eatlocal.org


 

Christa Wood
Office Coordinator

christa@eatlocal.org


 

Randy Elliott
Operations Manager

randy@eatlocal.org


 

Gabrielle Vacheresse
Fundraising Coordinator/District Manager
gabrielle@eatlocal.org


Jordan Mehl
District Manager

jordan@eatlocal.org


Alice Briggs
Communications Coordinator/Market Manager

alice@eatlocal.org