Staff

Vancouver Farmers Markets Office Team

 



Laura Smit
Interim Executive Director

laura@eatlocal.org


 

Jen Candela
Communications Manager

jen@eatlocal.org


 

Christa Wood
Office Coordinator

christa@eatlocal.org


 

Randy Elliott
Operations Manager

randy@eatlocal.org


 

Gabrielle Vacheresse
Fundraising Coordinator/District Manager – Main St Station
gabrielle@eatlocal.org


Jordan Mehl
District Manager – Trout Lake & West End

jordan@eatlocal.org


Alice Briggs
Communications Coordinator/District Manager – Riley Park

alice@eatlocal.org


Jordan Mitchell
District Manager – Kitsilano & Mount Pleasant

jordan@eatlocal.org


Laura Gibson
Mount Pleasant Market Manager

gibson@eatlocal.org


Caroline Pollock
West End Market Manager

caroline@eatlocal.org